How do I hide my listing?
You can hide your listing a few different ways, depending on your needs:
Update your calendar
If you're simply unavailable to host on any given day, but would like to keep your listing active, all you'll need to do is set your calendar. You won't show up in search results or receive booking inquiries on days you've marked as "Unavailable" to host.
If for any reason you need a break from hosting, and don't have a good sense of when you can resume hosting, you have the option to manually disable your listing.
If you'd like to permanently remove your host profile and listing, and never again be shown in search results, contact us and let us know. We'll immediately begin the removal process.