Can I host / list my space privately?
Absolutely! In private mode, your name, profile photo, and reviews (which may contain identifying information) are all cloaked until you accept a booking. Once a reservation is confirmed, your guest will be able to see details. See "How do I host privately?" for instructions on how to change your privacy settings.