How to Deactivate Your Overnight Listing
Should you need to disable your Overnight listing, there are a few ways you can do it. You are currently the only one who is able to disable your listing.
From the web
Visit your Hosting center and you'll see an enable/disable drop down in the lower left-hand corner. You can easily flip this here.
From the iPhone app
Navigate to your hosting center > tap settings > disable your listing.
Permanently Remove your listing
Removing your listing permanently is irreversible once it's done and you will not be able to create a new listing.
If you would like to remove your listing permanently, visit your settings page